50169
Brigitte
Schütz
Straße: Graf-Berghe-von-Trips-Ring 84
Stadt: Kerpen
Land: D
Telefon: 02273/566 775
Email: schuetzbrigitte@web.de
50259
Annette
Herzkamp
Straße: August-Bebel-Str. 115
Stadt: Pulheim
Land: D
Telefon: 02234-813 26
Email: herzkamp@feldenkrais-pulheim.de
Website: Website Titel
50374
Annette
Schlachtenberger
Straße: Am Beißel 31
Stadt: Erftstadt
Land: D
Telefon: 02235/68 90 93
Handy: 0151-46526635
Email: aschlachtenberger@web.de
50670
Claudius
Nestvogel, M.A.
Straße: Christophstraße 31
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/51 54 71
Email: c.nestvogel@netcologne.de
Website: Website Titel
50670
Anna Karin
Engels
Straße: Melchiorstr. 14 D
Stadt: Köln
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: (0049)(0)2202-189 34 59
Handy: 0049(0)171-402 33 58
Email: annakarin.engels@freenet.de
Website: Website Titel
50670
Ulrike
Apel
Straße: Bernhard-Letterhausstr. 2
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221-73 72 44
Handy: 0163-73 72 440
Email: nc-apelul@netcologne.de
50672
Ina
Vogel
Straße: Gladbacher str. 26-28
Stadt: Köln
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/ 1398671
Handy: 0160-957 59 452
Email: praxis@ina-vogel.de
Website: Website Titel
50678
Hildegard
Meyer
Straße: Veledastr. 16
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221 - 348 13 91
50733
Jens
Meyer
Straße: Am Alten Stellwerk 50
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/29 93 00 64
Email: jensmeyer@online.de
50733
Christine
Mucha
Straße: Namibiastr. 18
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221-74 39 96
Handy: 0151-41 26 00 00
Email: mucha.christine@web.de
50735
Heidi
Lessig
Straße: Barbarastr. 70
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Handy: 0177-3243727
Email: heidi.lessig@online.de
50767
Walburga
Klinkenberg-Merl
Straße: Grüner Weg 6
Stadt: Köln
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/590 18 47
Email: Walburga.Klinkenberg-Merl@gmx.de
50769
Monika
Wellen
Straße: Schmiedhofsweg 6
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/7 00 79 64
50823
Johanna
Rolff
Straße: Mechternstr. 46
Stadt: Köln
Land: D
Telefon: 0221/51 93 77
50823
Inga
Paas
Straße: Körnerstr. 80
Stadt: Köln
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0221-320 775 94
Handy: 0172-366 41 85
Email: i.paas@web.de
«AnfangVorherige1234567NächsteEnde»