30161
Monika
Marheineke
Straße: Auf dem Lärchenberge 16 b
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/89 84 200
Email: feldenkrais-momarheineke@t-online.de
Website: Website Titel
30163
Stefanie
Menzel
Straße: Podbielskistraße 4
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/3 94 23 99
Website: Website Titel
30163
Christoph
Gruber
Straße: Jakobistraße 62
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/69 68 43 99
Email: christoph.gruber@t-online.de
Website: Website Titel
30165
Friedmar
Helmke
Straße: Praxis für Ergotherapie, Melanchthonstr. 6
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/271 32 01
Email: f.helmke@ergotherapiehelmke.de
30167
Birte
Müller
Straße: An der Strangriede 10 A
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511-701 03 15
Handy: 0177-564 05 02
Email: birte-mueller@arcor.de
Website: Website Titel
30171
Thomas
Schlote
Straße: Krausenstraße 50
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/89 85 850
Fax: 0511/89 85 85 29
Email: tschlote@feldenkrais-online.de
Website: Website Titel
30171
Tamara
Dietrich
Straße: Bandelstraße 22
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/88 10 18
Email: Tamara.Dietrich@gmx.de
Website: Website Titel
30171
Daniela
Kahnert
Straße: Lutherstraße 63
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/81 46 30
Handy: 0170-776 43 26
Email: daniela.kahnert@web.de
30171
Corinna
Eikmeier
Straße: Höltystr. 1
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511-85 20 34
Email: corinna.eikmeier@feldenkrais.de
30449
Yvonne
Joa
Straße: Jacobsstr.4
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/123 66 97
Handy: 0151-518 956 55
Email: yvonne_joa@web.de
Website: Website Titel
30459
Rainer
Kuznik
Straße: Beekestr. 86
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/ 21379130
Email: r.kuznik@t-online.de
30539
Torsten
Last
Straße: Hermann-Hesse-Str. 67
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Handy: 0171-3814992
Email: torstenlast@googlemail.com
30625
Ursula
Zeidler
Straße: Wolfsburger Damm 26c
Stadt: Hannover
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/57 41 25
Email: uzeidler2@aol.com
30659
Almut
Hündorf
Straße: Thomas-Mann-Weg 61
Stadt: Hannover
Zertifiziert: JA
Land: D
Telefon: 0511/65 06 61
Email: huendora@t-online.de
Website: Website Titel
30890
Bettina
Westermann-Buße
Straße: Am Untergut 15 D
Stadt: Barsinghausen
Land: D
Telefon: 05105/812 79
Handy: 0173-601 30 15
«AnfangVorherige123456NächsteEnde»